Welcome on my website

Welcome on my workart! This is a website about me who's an artist with different tallents. I want to present my works, my creations and to let you travel into my imagination through my art. This is why I called it, the workart, like a ''workout''. Because for me it's a workout of imagination, creativity and art so that's why I named it workart. It's hard for an artist to develop his talents when the time doesn't presents himself for letting the mind to liberate her talent on paper, computer or through the voice... Every gesture we created, every thoughts we could write on a paper, every lyrics from a song who comes out of our mouth or every new painting could demonstrate us of how the wind push the direction of the art.

This is the website of my works of art... My biggest tallent as people say is that I'm a good writer to express myself. But since I learn english, it's normal for me to be unconfortable with the language. I intend to become more good in the future and eventually it's why I want to live in Los Angeles. This is the city of where one of my many dreams could be true and become a reality for me. Hollywood ! But if I have the chance to live there, it would be a dream already. So I'm writting songs, poetry (mostly in french but recently in english too), novels and scripts. I also sing and dance... I dunno If I can act in a movie but I did an angel in both differents plays. And I can draw trees, landscapes, clouds and mandala.